fbpx
Fall Series 2024 Film Submissions + Photography Competition now open!
VIMFF logo black mobile

World Tour

2024/25

Each year, the VIMFF takes award-winning and other selected films on tour across Canada, the USA and around the world. It gives local communities the chance to enjoy some of the world’s best mountain films, raise funds for local causes and support talented filmmakers.

Upcoming Tour Shows

Show Date
Host
Location
More Info

Sat Sep 14, 2024

Bragg Creek, AB, CA

Fri Dec 6, 2024

Dundee Mountain Film Festival

Dundee, Scotland, UK

Sat Dec 7, 2024

Dundee Mountain Film Festival

Dundee, Scotland, UK

Mon Dec 16, 2024

Kawas Cultural Association

Taipei City, Taiwan

Fri Jan 17, 2025

Art Zone Sun Peaks

Sun Peaks, BC, CA

Sun Jan 19, 2025

Art Zone Sun Peaks

Sun Peaks, BC, CA

Thu Jan 23, 2025

Cowichan Performing Arts Centre

Duncan, BC, CA

Sat Mar 8, 2025

Valemount Arts and Culture Society

Valemount, BC, CA

Sat Apr 5, 2025

Chilliwack Cultural Centre

Chilliwack, BC, CA

Mon Apr 28, 2025

Saskatoon Search and Rescue

Saskatoon, SK, CA

Tour Films

We have 65+ films that will be screening at various locations throughout the world.

VIEW TOUR FILMS

Tour Schedule

More shows are added periodically. If you don't see a show in your area, consider becoming a host.

View Schedule

Host a tour

Bring the VIMFF World Tour to your community. Submit your application through our Tour Hosting form.

HOST A TOUR
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Buy More Tickets
0